Some of the Benefits You Will Enjoy Include: 

Contact one of our experienced Parts Consultants Today!

  • Knowledgeable Parts Consultants
  • ‚ÄčExcellent Service Delivered by our fleet of experienced drivers
  • 7:30am - 5:30pm Monday through Friday
  • First runs depart by 6:00am daily
  • We use Online tools i.e. PartsTrader, OE Connection, Ops Trax etc.
  • Special Incentives for enterprise accounts, call today to learn more
  • Over 250 Years of combined counter Experience.
  • Power Stroke Diesel Certified Dealer.
  • Over $6 Million in inventory! The largest in Northeast Florida
  • Fast Delivery! Over 25 trucks making multiple deliveries daily to most areas.
  • Price Matching programs to save you money on quality OEM parts when insurance calls for LKQ or A/M.Type your paragraph here.

***All of our Counter Sales Team can assist you in any brand. For your convenience, we have specialists available in each:***


Jamison Avery
EXT# 832
Jamisonavery@checkbeck.com 

Brett Forte
EXT# 809
Brettforte@checkbeck.com


Marshall Giles
EXT# 821
Marshallgiles@checkbeck.com



Megan Ladd
EXT# 810
Meganladd@checkbeck.com



Ann Laforty
EXT# 833
Annlaforty@checkbeck.com



Tammy Langford
EXT# 828
Tammylangford@checkbeck.com



JJ Lendin
EXT# 803
Johnlendin@checkbeck.com



Seth Luke
EXT# 826
Sethluke@checkbeck.com



Mike Pilaski
EXT# 808
Michaelpilaski@checkbeck.com



Charles Sheidy
EXT# 806
Charlessheidy@checkbeck.com



Robert Smith
EXT# 807
Robertsmith@checkbeck.com



Lucia Suh
EXT# 829
Luciasuh@checkbeck.com